Home of the Montreal St. Patrick's Parade

2014 Trophy Winners

Best High School Unit Pat’s Mens’ Wear Lester B. Pearson School Board
Best Amateur Float J.P. Feron Dawson College
Best Military Unit Quinn Family Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Best Marching Unit Phillips & Campbell Sons of Scotland Pipes & Drums
Best Out of Town Unit J.McMullen Memorial McMaster University Band
Best Celtic Dancing Unit William C. Hickey Memorial Bernadette Short School of Irish Dancing
Most Creative Endeavor CBC Kurling for Kids
Best Sister Society Past Presidents' St. Patrick's Society of Montreal
Best Pipe Band Bishop Leonard Crowley Montreal Pipes & Drums
Most Authentic Irish Unit John Kenny Memorial MC Rousseau School of Irish Dance
Most Original Parish Unit Bishop Neil E. Willard Memorial Saint Gabriel’s Parish
Most Creative Youth Unit Karnak Temple Les Titans de Québec
Best Commercial Float Stephen M. Dowd Memorial Bain magique/Bath Fitter
Best Band Brian McKeown Memorial Les Eclairs de Quebec
Best Cultural Community Unit 92.5 The Beat Ukraine on Parade
Best College or University Unit Friends of McGill University of Western Ontario Mustang Marching Band
Best Animal Entry Lafleur Golf Club Greyhound Rescue Quebec
Best Municipal Entry CJAD Borough of Verdun
Best Media Entry National Criminal Investigation Service CTV Montreal
BEST OVERALL PARADE ENTRY Simon McDonaugh Memorial Trophy Les Eclairs de Quebec

** The Simon McDonaugh Memorial Trophy is awarded as GRAND PRIZE to the best of the winners of all other trophies

Contributing Sponsors

aircanada-rouge CN med red